Help and take part

Sunday Stalls

On the Sunday of Green Days weekend, we reset the Green to make room for dozens of charity, local community and craft stalls. Like the stallholders in the Craft Fair marquees, they pay us a fee, which goes towards our Festival charities. If you are interested in taking a stall next year, please email Jane McCabe.

The 2022 Sunday stall holders are as follows. We will add further information about them in due course.

Sunflowers for Ukraine - on the front line

Sunflowers for Ukraine - on the front line (Click to zoom in)

Sunflowers for Ukraine - Notting Hill & Ealing High School
'Ealing school students get knitting for Ukraine' (ChiswickW4.com)
Contact - Anna Duns
a.duns@nhehs.gdst.net

CARF ( Children At Risk Foundation)
Contact - Alex Hannay  
alexhannay@yahoo.co.uk

Wormwood Scrubs Pony Centre
Contact - Suzanne Cagnoli 
Suzanne.cagnoli@btinternet.com

Fruitcake Crafts
Contact - Anne-Marie Wylie
Don.am@hotmail.co.uk

Loom & Bloom 
Contact - Sasha Belavokaya
hello@loomandbloom.co.uk

Luvieh Jewellery
Contact - Ana Carolina Granada
Anacarolgranado@gmail.com

Original Paintings
Contact - Patricia Lawrie
patricialawrie@gmail.com

Winseye Handmade Artisan Preserves
Contact - Win Mensa-Larbie
Win.mensah-larbie@zen.co.uk

Jasmine and Pink
Contact - Sian Warren
Jasmineandpink@gmail.com

Justnerisa 
Contact - Janet Brooks
Sayhello@justnerisa.co.uk

Leather Goods 
Contact - Neville Forest 
Surveyor.1@hotmail.co.uk

Chiswick Sea Cadets
Contact - Jaclyn Horton 
Email - jaclyn@17np.co.uk
       sharing a stall with 
Read Easy Ealing 
Contact - Clare Southgate 
Email - ealingrecruiter@readeasy.org.uk

Move into Wellbeing
Contact - Donna Schoenherr 
balletw4@btinternet.com

Theatre at the Tabard
Contact - Simon Reilly
Info@simonreilly.co.uk

Atelier Zorro - flower jewellery 
Lise

Sculpture 
Elisabeth Whittaker

Move Into Wellbeing

Move Into Wellbeing

© Bedford Park Festival