Book Now!
Help and take part

The High Roller Tombola

Saturday 10 June 2017

Green Days on Acton Green

Tickets: £1 each or 6 for £5

The popular High Roller Tombola stall returns to Green Days, Acton Green, on Saturday 10 June. It raises large sums for our Festival charities, thanks to the generosity of local businesses and individuals. More than 70 companies have donated prizes so far. Thank you to them and the individuals who have made donations!

It’s great fun for all the family. To play, just visit the High Roller Tombola stall.  Tickets are £1 each, or 6 for £5. Pick your tickets from the barrel and check with the stall helpers to find out if you are a winner – and receive your prize straight away if you are!

If you would like to donate a prize or help on the stall at Green Days on 10 June, please contact Ruth Jenkins at rd.jenkins@btinternet.com. The stall is run by a team from St Peter's Acton Green, the sister church of St Michael & All Angels, and everyone is welcome to take part.

This year's donors are listed below:

   
Alisha Pharmacy 020 8994 5177
Aram Picture Framing arampictureframing.com
As Nature Intended asnatureintended.uk.com
Ballet4Life ballet4life.com
Barons Dry Cleaners 020 8995 3505
Big Jim's Trims bigjimstrims.com
Blo Bar blobar.com
Boden boden.co.uk
Bookcase London bookcaselondon.co.uk
Borough Kitchen boroughkitchen.com
Cassius & Coco cassiusandcoco.com
Cavalleros cavalleros.co.uk
Celeste & Rose 020 8994 6922
Chiswick Pets chiswickpets.co.uk
Churchills Pharmacy 020 8994 0229
Cotswold Outdoor cotswoldoutdoor.com
Covent Garden Fishmongers coventgardenfishmongers.co.uk
Damsel Boutique damselboutique.co.uk
Elias & Grandsons 020 8995 2755
Fresh as a Daisy Dry Cleaners 020 8995 1777
Fudges Cycles fudgescyclestore.com
Frivoli Gallery frivoligallery.com
Genco Male Grooming genco-uk.com
GMS Food & Wine 020 8994 1720
Hack & Veldt hackandveldt.com
Hatley hatley.com
Headmasters headmasters.com
Insider Dealings insiderdealingsW4.com
Iris Fashion irisfashion.co.uk
Jojo Maman Bebe jojomamanbebe.co.uk
Klassi Hair klassihair.com
LA Clothes Shop 0208 995 4609
L'appetit Fou lappetitfou.co.uk
Laundry laundryboutique.co.uk
Lemon & Limes lemonandlimes.co.uk
Lizard Boutique 020 8994 1423
Luminis luminisbeauty.co.uk
Marmalade Jewellery marmaladejewellery.co.uk
Maverick & Wolf maverickandwolf.com
Natoora natoora.co.uk
Neptune neptune.com
Ormrod Lighting 020 8994 0118
Oxana 020 8995 0502
People Hair peoplehair.com
Postmark postmarkonline.com
Pot Pourri potpourriflowers.co.uk
Ravenscourt Dental rdpholistic.co.uk
Rich Nails 020 8987 9099
Rift riftshoes.com
Santro & Peche Opticians santroandpeche.com
Sara Stationers 020 8747 3351
Shavata shavata.co.uk
Sk:n Clinic sknclinics.co.uk
Skin Medico skinmedico.com
Snapdragon 020 8995 6618
Snappy Snaps snappysnaps-chiswick.co.uk
Space NK spacenk.com
Specsavers Chiswick 020 8747 5940
Ten Health & Fitness ten.co.uk
The Chiswick Fireplace Co thechiswickfireplace.co.uk
The Eye Studio eyestudio.co.uk
The Lounge Co theloungeco.com
The Massage Centre tmc-chiswick.com
Tiger Retail Ltd tigerstores.co.uk
Top Hat Dry Cleaners tophatchiswick.co.uk
Tops Hair & Beauty 020 8995 9106
W4 Hair & Beauty 020 8742 1594
Waterstones waterstones.com
Whisk Cooking whiskcooking.co.uk
Wild Swans wild-swans.com
Wine Rack winerack.co.uk
   
..and many more!  

Return to the previous page